There Are Always New Beginnings

I never seem to completely fill up a journal.

Looking back I’ve always had “soundtracks” and journals to theme my current season of life. I find it next to impossible to continue in a journal when I’ve already, spiritually, started living a new chapter. A new journal, to me, is the physical representation of a new season. Maybe it’s the fresh perspective I find – the blank pages full of opportunities and unknowns – the expectation.

Whatever it is, I knew that I needed a new journal.

Leave a Reply

