Lily

I had a dream where my Dad bought a big, old white house. I had parked my car across the street in front of it and went to work. When I got back out to my car, it was gone.

I just remember freaking out. Someone had taken my car with my purse and my wallet and my phone and my…

I can just remember the intense fear and anxiety as I’m crying hysterically on the sidewalk across from the house, telling my Dad we need to figure this out, report this, find who took it, we need to…

And he fiercly looked me square in the eyes, and with a finger pointed towards me he sternly declares, “I have settled this issue!” and as he points to the house says “the car is parked in the garage.”

My father in heaven knows everything I need and takes care of it from day to day.

Leave a Reply

