HE WATERS MY SOUL

The WATER.

I was chin-deep in the ocean water, floating in the gentle waves and just feeling so FREE!
In the water you’re just free to move or rest. It’s incredible to be completely IMMERSED.

I turned around to the horizon, seeing all different colors of blue from the water to the sky and all I could think of was THIS IS WHAT RESTORATION LOOKS LIKE. 

These are things I wrote on the beach in Mexico as I fellowshipped with Holy Spirit beside clear waters, receiving revelation of FREEDOM in LOVE (this is just one element of it). I keep having to go back to the TRUTH but I’m hoping these words will encourage you and ignite a HOPE and a CONFIDENCE in you because He is SO WORTHY of our vulnerability and affection.

HE WITHHOLDS NO GOOD THING FROM ME!

He’s working ALL THINGS together for MY GOOD.

Everything good that I need, I have now.
If I don’t have it now, it’s because it’s not good for me now.

(Unless of course I’ve been in some sort of agreement with something that isn’t TRUTH and then God, in his kindness (because he LOVES for me to grow!), is disciplining me to teach me and guide me to COME INTO AGREEMENT WITH THE TRUTH OF HEAVEN.

Still, in that case, it is my agreement with evil that withholds good things from my life, not God.)

His is in a GOOD MOOD!
He gives GOOD THINGS to his kids.
HE IS COMPLETELY GOOD AND COMPLETELY WONDERFUL and LOVES to release his GOODNESS and BLESSING to US!

There is no striving.
There is no earning.
There is no passing tests just to experience the goodness of God; WHAT THEN IS MERCY?!

We live in the NEW COVENANT.
THIS is the GOOD NEWS!

Live.
Breathe.

BE FREE!

YOU WERE MADE TO EXPERIENCE THE GOODNESS AND FULLNESS OF GOD; the JOY AND PEACE OF HIS PRESENCE.

He makes ALL THINGS BEAUTIFUL just in time.
All YOU have to do is LOVE.
Love. REALLY LOVE.
Passionate, bubbling-over, can’t-contain it LOVE for God and people.
All the things you need to grow in, all the ways you need to learn how to agree with truth and step into your IDENTITY in the KINGDOM will be taken care of as you PASSIONATELY PURSUE him.
All the things you need to be led into, you’ll be led into.
You’ll have everything you need.
TRUST him to LEAD you WELL as you ABANDON YOURSELF IN LOVE.

You placed a crown of pure gold upon my head
And then you command your loving-kindness to chase me down
And I am holding on to love that I can’t see but I believe
It’s real love… 
 

Jesus!
Let us get a revelation of the FREEDOM in the Holy Spirit; in the GOODNESS of GOD TOWARDS US.

I can REST in your goodness.
I can TRUST in your faithfulness.

Nothing is impossible for you.
COME AND HAVE YOUR WAY.

Do what only you can do 
Come, fan the flame
And JUST LET MY HEART BE ALIVE
LET ME BE LIVING DEEP, DEEP ON THE INSIDE
Come, fan the flame  

I TRUST you.
Do what only you can do.

Leave a Reply

