I Believe in Life

Years from now I want to remember the first time I went to “the beach” in Minneapolis:

I want to remember the girls night/mini-vacation with the ones who know and love me well…and the best margaritas + taco salad any of us had ever tasted:

I want to remember that it is possible for 4th of July to be eventful even if it’s not on Lake Superior:

I want to remember that I love where I live, I love what the Lord has done in me and for me, and these are the best days of my life (so far!).

Yes & Amen.
He is good.

Leave a Reply

